We are looking for someone to housesit and feed our animals.

House Sitter Needed for Username: dolly61   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 12,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Esk, Rural, Ipswich
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 11,2020
For 1 week | Short Term

We live on 5 acres in a small rural town, 1klm from shops. Looking for someone to feed and water our 3 dogs and 2 geese. Also need garden watered every second day. All dogs are registered, microchipped and desexed. Dogs have their own secured yard, and do not need walking. Geese are in their own yard also. We can only accommodate a single person in home, but people with their own caravan/ mobile home are welcome to apply. Plenty of activities available in the area, such as water sports, swimming, walking, markets, skydiving, kayaking, great cafes and hotels. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

dolly61 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR