Pet sitter needed for my small dog and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Manymoumtaims   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 31,2020   Applications: 4

Location
Lake chapala, San Antonio tlayacapan
Jalisco,Lake Chapala Mexico

View location map
Availability
Jun 11,2020
For Uncertain of how long right now | Short Medium Term

I am planning on going to the USA in June. Starting around the 11th. Right now I don't know exactly how long, several weeks for sure. I live in a two story house one block from the San Antonio plaza. The bus stops across the street from my house. You can go all over this area for just a few pesos. I am looking for a single person who can tolerate loud Mexican music because from the 13th of June for 12 days there will be a music festival going on at the plaza. My back neighbors can also get noisy at different times.

i have a small dog and a cat. And plants in my back yard. 

I need the person to be flexible because I don't know yet how long I will be gone. And the person needs to be okay with the music festival. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Manymoumtaims
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Manymoumtaims is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Manymoumtaims


OR