Pet and house sitter.

House Sitter Needed for Username: jacnrob   


Posted or Updated: Feb 18,2023   Applications: 2

inner city, Midway
BC,British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: Jul 13,23  
To:      Jul 31,23
Days:  19, Short Term

We are looking for a an animal loving couple who will look after our 3 wonderful dogs while we visit family this summer. We live in the small town of Midway B.C which is 90 mins from kelowna and 35 mins from Grand Forks. Our small town has a grocery store, restaurant, hardware store, pharmacy, library, lovely walks, river to swim in ( in the summer months). We have a small but very comfy house, nice peaceful back yard. If this would suit you,please let me know.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jacnrob is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners