Pet-sitter needed for an older, fit dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: rob16Liz   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 26,2020   Applications: 2

Location
Pebble Beach, Morton Bay, Sandstone Point
Morton Bay,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 24,2020
For 15 days | Short Term

I am located very close to the bridge to Bribie Island, and to the beaches and shops etc. I am desiring a housesitter(s) for 15 days who will care for my dog, house and plants. My dog is a 12 yo who still loves her walks and drives in a car. She also likes to swim in the Ocean and lakes. She needs 2 to 3 walks (not too long) every day. Her food is provided already packaged in my freezer for your convenience. I would prefer my pla nts to be watered at least once per week while its hot. Sometimes my dog has a muscular problem, and just needs a little gentle mainipulation on her hind leg. Please do not let any other animal enter my house/grounds while I am away. My home area would be ok for someone with a Caravan or Motorhome as my property is fenced with a decent sized backyard. Ps. my old girl is loving and obedient. I would love to hear from you soon. Regards R.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

rob16Liz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR