Gold Coast home and 7 year old Westie. 1 km from Great beach and surf

House Sitter Needed for Username: burnttoastqld   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 29,2020   Applications: 4

Location
Elanora, Gold Coast
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
May 4,2020
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a couple or single, non smokers, reliable  to look after our dog, garden and 3 bedroom home in quiet street with good neighbours, situated 1 km from Palm Beach with it's surf and swimming.

Bella, our Westie, is also quiet and insists on a daily walk. She is an inside dog.

The main areas of our home are air conditioned, as are the bedrooms.

The master bedroom with it's king size bed has an en-suite.

other conveniences are:

Wifi

Foxtel 

Tropical garden with a small variety of herbs. No lawn!
His and hers bicycles with helmets.

Kitchen with dishwasher and all usual equipment.

Nature strip in front of house. We pay someone to cut the grass fortnightly. 
We are a retired couple. Tony was a professional electrical engineer and I looked after the books and was a camp follower to the many and varied locations where his work took him.
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

burnttoastqld is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR