Short Term From Mar 2, 2020 For 2 weeks I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: Travellinggirl627_   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 30,2020   Applications: 7

Location
Seattle, Suburb of Seattle, Lynnwood
Snohomish,Washington United States

View location map
Availability
Mar 2,2020
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We live in a new trouble free townhome 25 minutes from Seattle. It's a quiet area but there are many good amenities nearby and you'd have access to a car. We are looking for a house and pet sitter for a couple of weeks in March to watch and care for our two dogs. Our big boy is a yellow lab named Murphy and he's 5 years old, very smart, and energetic. He needs 2 walks a day and will retrieve any ball you throw for him...the farther the better! And Frankie (a girl Frankie) is a little mutt lapdog who is 8 years old, sleeps, eats, and cuddles but also likes a walk a day. Hopefully you don't mind Frankie sitting next to you on the chair or couch. She's a snuggler. You'll have a bunch of food ready for you. Let us know if you are interested!

Best

Dawn and Patrick
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Travellinggirl627_ is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR