Hobby farm experience with walks in the woods!

House Sitter Needed for Username: EpsomFarm   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2020   Applications: 4

Location
Rural, Port Perry
Durham,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Apr 10,2020
For Two weeks and two days | Short Term

We are volunteering in Nepal for 3 weeks and are leaving behind a dog, cat and a dozen chickens.  We live on a hobby farm with 50 acres of field and woods.  It is very private and has walking trails to enjoy with the dog. Both house animals are mature and just need some company. Rufus likes a walk in the woods every day. The chickens need to be fed and given water daily, great fresh eggs to enjoy! 

We are less than 10 minutes from beautiful Port Perry which offers all ranges of shopping, dining, and sightseeing on Lake Scugog. The farm house overlooks a field, a pond and has nice gardens that will be emerging in April. We are about an hour north east of Toronto.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

EpsomFarm is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR