Short Medium Term From Mar 22, 2020 For 6 weeks I need pet care for: Birds,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: Bruno005   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2020   Applications: 1

Location
Manly West, Bayside, Brisbane
South East,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 22,2020
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a housesitter while we are away on holiday. Someone to look after one bird and three fishes, and to look after our garden by regularly watering ther garden and orchids, so they are still alive when we return.

Our home is in Manly West, a bayside suburb, but not on the waterfront (about 1km from the Bay). We are on a bus route for the city

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Bruno005 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR