Pet sitter needed for 2 charming dogs and comfortable house for 3 months in Western District of Victoria

House Sitter Needed for Username: fishoutofwater   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 2,2020   Applications: 4

Location
Dunkeld, Western District, Hamilton
GRAMPIAN MOUNTAINS,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 1,2020
For 3 Months | Medium Term

We need a house-sitter for 3 months to care for our 2 dogs; one Jack Russell Cross rescue dog (Bill) about 5years old and one miniature Jack Russell neutered bitch 18months old(Joy). They are both well-mannered  good natured dogs. happy with one walk a day to the newspaper shop, as they also have a large secure back yard to run and play in where they can safely be left alone all day.

The town is small and friendly, with an active bowls club always keen for new members.  The Grampian Mountains overlook the town, with many famous walks and rambles.

The house is  3 bed-roomed and comfortable, and a Mercedes SUV will be left for the sitter's use.  There is a ride-on mower to keep the lawns and paddocks under control. There is a large health centre in the nearest big town, with a heated swimming pool.

The house has Netflix, a Smart TV and Wifi

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

fishoutofwater is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR