Pet sitter needed for cat for 5 weeks in old house full of internal stairs and steps.

House Sitter Needed for Username: rollinghills   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 13,2020   Applications: 7

Location
Banbury, Countryside, Sulgrave
Oxfordshire England

View location map
Availability
Oct 6,2020
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need someone to look after our cat while we are away.  We live in an old interesting house full of internal steps and stairs.  We live in a beautiful, friendly, historic village with a Saxon church, a historic manor house.  The community shop provides most goods and is supplememnted by visiting fishman (weekly) and butcher (twice a week).  There are no buses.  If you can also keep the house dusted, so much the better! Help  with some mowing and deadheading of plants would be much appreciated.  The garden overlooks open fields on one side and the church on the other.  If you would like, the village always likes extra help in the shop, a shift is approx 2hrs and you're never on your own.  A great way to get to know people.  London is about 60 mins by train, Oxford 40 mins by car.  The Cotswolds 60 mins by car

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact rollinghills
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

rollinghills is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like rollinghills


OR