Pet sitter for two sweet dogs in a home in Boulder, CO

House Sitter Needed for Username: Pootzah0629   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 5,2020   Applications: 8

Location
East Boulder, Boulder
Boulder,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Mar 9,2020
For 1 week | Short Term

We are going away for a week in mid March and are seeking a pet sitter for our two dogs. Lucy is a 14 year old Pug Chihuahua. Charlie is a 6 year old black lab. We have a big yard they can run around in, but they also are used to walking off leash. There is a great off leash area five minutes by car from our house. If you don't know Boulder, it is a beautiful town in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains. We live in a three bedroom house in a quiet neighborhood, 3 miles from downtown. We're looking for someone who would care for our dogs and like to live at our house. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Pootzah0629 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR