We require a house and pet sitter from mid May to 19th June 2020.

House Sitter Needed for Username: HollyTomTom   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 9,2020   Applications: 9

Location
Moggill, Western suburbs, Brisbane
Rowan,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
May 17,2020
For 1month | Short Medium Term

Our house is situated 19 km from Brisbane with excellent City council bus services. We have two dogs, one Maltese Cavalier 10 years old and one Border Collie 9 months old. Both have gentle natures and would require a walk each day. 
our home is bright clean and comfortable with neat gardens and small lawn area. 
Moggill is quite with an almost rural atmosphere and has a shopping centre nearby a larger shopping complex is at Indooroopilly 15 minute drive away. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

HollyTomTom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR