Two or three weeks in summer

House Sitter Needed for Username: Philly_with_parking   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 2,2020   Applications: 3

Location
In Center City, Philadelphia
Philadelphia,Pennsylvania United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 28,2020
For A week | Short Term

Looking for a cat lover who is clean, responsible, female, non-smoker who would like a free room for a week at a time this summer in Philadelphia. This is a trade (city house stay in exchange for cat care), not a paid position. I have one large and docile cat named Martha. She loves to snuggle and requires very little care other than standard feeding and litter box. We live in an extremely convenient and quieter area of the city called Bella Vista. We are two blocks from Whole Foods and Acme grocery stores, convenient to public transportation, near a cute park and have a wonderful double level roof deck with a couple nice hammocks. There is a small parking spot which you may use. The guest room is sunny and bright with twin beds, dresser, closet, and bookshelves. In previous years we have had students, a teacher couple, and someone's foreign relative stay here and it's worked well. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Philly_with_parking is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR