Ridgback 9yrs old, house and dog sit, Boyanup 6230, 5-6 week 9th July till 17th August

House Sitter Needed for Username: Duke1969   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 10,2020   Applications: 0

Location
boyanup, BOYANUP, boyanup
WA,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 8,2020
For 5-6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi guys looking for a reliable couple or single person who is happy to look after an 9yr old ridgeback (Duke) he has medication (tablets) but takes them no problem, we would prefer if you stayed in our house.  We need a sitter form 9th July 2020 for 5 weeks, its winter so plants may not need watered, or grass cut if the weather isnt great.
The house is situated in a quite street in Boyanup, plenty of parking for caravan if needed.   Only genuine sitters please been let down a couple of times....thanks

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Duke1969 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR