Short Term From Jun 5, 2020 For Two weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cheviot188   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 16,2020   Applications: 1

Location
N E Vic, Yea
Murrindindi,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 5,2020
For Two weeks | Short Term

We are looking for house sitters to care for our 3  beloved spaniels and 1 cat. We live on the outskirts of Yea in a large 3 bedroom house with a lap pool. The house is 3 years old so has every modern convenience. We are on an acre so have room for a caravan if needed. Yea is a vibrant small town with plenty of facilities including restaurants shops and hospital. Golf course and tennis courts and fishing also.

We are close to Yarra valley wineries and Mt Buller and 1 and 1/2 hours from Melbourne. Our main concern is to find someone who will love our animals.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Cheviot188 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR