Pet/House sitter required for my Labrador and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: goingonaholiday   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 18,2020   Applications: 0

Location
South & East Gippsland, Rawson
Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 13,2020
For 9 nights | Short Term

My house is in a beautiful small country town about 30minutes away from Moe, up in the hills.  Its quiet, peaceful and has heaps of places to go for a walk.  It has a couple of pubs close by, a small mini mart with the essentials and take aways.  Its about 40minutes from the snow fields and 15 minutes from the historic town of Walhalla.

I require some special person(s) to come have a holiday at my home while I go on a family holiday.  The dog will require a short walk each day.  He is a large, head strong dog so you will need to be experienced with loopy Labradors.  He is a lovely dog but still a bit of a puppy.  The cat, well he just needs to be fed, an aloof kinda guy.  Theres no mail to collect, there wont be any lawns to mow.  Maybe the bins out would be good.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact goingonaholiday
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

goingonaholiday is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like goingonaholiday


OR