House/Dog sitter required

House Sitter Needed for Username: peggyjasper10   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 26,2020   Applications: 1

Location
Woodvale, Northern suburbs, Perth
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 24,2020
For May 12 - 19 days | Short Term

Looking for a mature person to house/dog sit for a couple of weeks. We have a modern easy care 3x2 home on a single level with reticulated gardens, only hand watering of patio plants required. Situated in a good area, 7-10 min walk to train station into Perth or Joondalup regional centre, local shopping facilities within walking distance. We have 2 beautiful pugaliers, 6 and 16 years of age, both in good health. They sleep in our bedroom and the younger does jump onto the bed at some stage during the night and will snuggle up to you. Must be prepared to share your bed but she stays still the whole night. A daily walk, depending on weather, is required.  Look forward to hearing from you

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

peggyjasper10 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR