House sitter required in July for our family home and backyard chickens.

House Sitter Needed for Username: J_brisbane   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 24,2020   Applications: 3

Location
Tarragindi, Southern Brisbane, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 10,2020
For 20 days | Short Term

Large modern family home with guest bedroom, pool and large yard in Tarragindi.  Short walk to a bus stop and only 20mins to Southbank and the city.  Handy to the southeast freeway for trips to the Gold Coast and several corner shops and cafes within walking distance.  
 

We are looking for a house sitter to look after our home and collect eggs from our chickens and top up their food and water 2 to 3 times a week.

Low maintenance garden, with minimal upkeep required.  Use of internet and Netflix account while we are away.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

J_brisbane is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR