Cat Sitter needed this summer.

House Sitter Needed for Username: FamilyReinthal   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 24,2020   Applications: 8

Location
Zehlendorf, Southwest end of Berlin, Berlin
Germany

View location map
Availability
Jul 12,2020
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are a Family of three and live in a 3-room apartment in a very quiet area in the southwest of Berlin. Our apartment is right next to a little forest/park. We are looking for a single person, a couple or small family to take care of our two adorable cats Millie and Luna. They need to be fed and taken care of their litter box twice a day, so there is plenty of time to explore the city aswell as places around Berlin.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

FamilyReinthal is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR