Pet sitter needed for my 2 small dogs and 1 cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Fruitariangirl   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 26,2020   Applications: 5

Location
Riverview, Southeast of Tampa, Tampa
Hillsborough,Florida United States
Availability
Mar 4,2020
For 6-7 days | Micro Term

My house is located at the end of a cut-de-sac in a very quiet subdivision in the Tampa area--in Riverview (southeast of Tampa). My house backs up to a 500 acre nature preserve with numerous hiking trails. I have a very comfortable 3/2 house with all the modern conveieces including high speed internet with excellent Wifi. I have 2 small poodle mixes who are very sweet and lovable. I also have 1 very sweet cat who sadly is afraid of everyone else but me. 
I need 1-2 people who are willing to take the dogs for 2 walks/day on the nature trails and provide food and water to the animals. I'd appreciate if you would communicate with me via text or at least once/day and not be afraid to ask me any questions you may have.,

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Fruitariangirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR