Pet sitter for our Portuguese Water Dog and 2 indoor Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: islandbuddy   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 1,2020   Applications: 6

Location
Nanoose, Madrona, Parksville
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Apr 5,2020
For 12 nights | Short Term

We live in a large lovely waterfront home on Vancouver Island 20 minutes north of Nanaimo BC. 

We need someone who is willing to walk the dog  an hour a day and continue with our training. He is currently 10 months old as of Feb 2020. 

Our home is low maintenance other than basic cleaning and got tub maintenance. (Assuming you want to use it.) We travel usually for a couple of weeks at a time so this is suited to someone who is in the Vancouver or Victoria area. Although not restricted to that.

We are 7 minutes from Parksville and you can see sea lions seals and eagles from the front windows daily. Occasionally killer whales visit the bay too!

None smoking home....outside is OK.

Barbeques and 4 outdoor decks. Wifi pool table darts and in summer floating in the ocean in front of the house is wonderful.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

islandbuddy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR