House sitter needed to take care of my two australian bulldogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: staggers70   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 21,2020   Applications: 2

Location
Rockingham, anchorage estate, perth
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 10,2020
For 13 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter/pet sitter.  We have two australian bulldogs both aged 8 who are crate trained, just require 20 minutes walk daily and feeding in the evening. They sleep in there crate at night and will give you no issues.  Our house is a 4 x 2 close to beach, shops and local attractions that our lovely location offers.  The house is extremely comfortable with all the extras for example wifi, heating, cooling, three separate living areas, televisions in all areas with foxtel netflix etc.  Low maintenance home with just a few pot plants that will need watering now and then.  Feel like a coastal change then this sit will suit you

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

staggers70 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR