House and 2-cat-sitter needed for 12 August - 27 August 2023

House Sitter Needed for Username: Chrissi   


Posted or Updated: Mar 20,2023   Applications: 3

District of Munich, South/ direction Alps, Brunnthal
Munich district,Bavaria Germany

View location map
From: Aug 12,23  
To:      Aug 27,23
Days:  16, Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter for 2 weeks in August 2023 who is willing to take care of our two 3-year old cats (British Shorthair), called Toffy & Luna.

Our house is in the beautiful rural area south of Munich/Bavaria (Germany), 20 kilometers outside of Munich. We have a beautiful garden with a small pool and with a free view on fields and forest. If you intend to hike or bike, you are already on your way to the German Alps. If the view is nice, you can even see the Alps from our top floor. 

We live in a small village, but the next small  town (Sauerlach) is only 2 kilometers away. From there, you have suburban railway connection to Munich (25 minutes).  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Chrissi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners