House sitter needed for my fur babies.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mariposa61   

Save

Posted or Updated:   Applications: 0

Location
Atlanta, Suburbs, Fayetteville
Georgia United States
Availability
Aug 22,2020
For A week. | Micro Term

I live 30min  from the city of Atlanta. 

I have 4 fur babies ages range from 8,11, and two 13 yr olds.

I have 5 cats. 2 are indoor out door. The rest are indoor only..

They are all rescue babies. The dogs love cuddles and get walked 3-4 times a day. Not long walks as it's generally too hot.

But later evening when it's cooled off.

I live in a safe quite neighbourhood. With woods at the back of me that we frequently entertained by the wildlife.

I also feed the birds and squirrels.. 

Giving the pets company and play time is my top priority..

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Mariposa61
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Mariposa61 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Mariposa61


OR