Pet sitting required for our cat for 9 nights for period 30/8 - 8/9 2020

House Sitter Needed for Username: zachery11   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 8,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Outer Northern suburbs, Scarborough
Southeast Queensland,QLD Australia
Availability
Aug 30,2020
For 9nights | Short Term

Our penthouse apartment in located in beautiful is Scarborough just 300mtrs from the water. We are a 300mtr walk from the village that has cafe's and restaurants. We are surrounded by walking/cycle tracks to the water.

The apartment has three bedrooms all with air-conditioning and is serviced by a lift. The rooftop has water views, a day bed umbrella.

Our cat 'Zach' is a ginger boy who loves people and love to play.

This is a reoccurring listing as our previous housesitter had to cancel as she resided in NSW and could not enter Qld. So please only Qld housesitters and female applicants.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

zachery11 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR