Sitter for apartment and dog walking distance to beach while owner in hospital

House Sitter Needed for Username: d3outguncom   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 9,2020   Applications: 1

Location
Maroubra Beach, Eastern suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 14,2020
For 2.5 weeks | Short Term

Small apartment, suit 1 person or couple. Walking distance to beach and across the road from shops.

Available due to elderly woman hospital visit. 1 small dog requires care while away (walking, feeding)

We need someone who is used to caring for dogs. We would also need you to water pot plants on a balcony please which won't take up too much time.
You will have access to the main bedroom with a queen size bed.
The apartment can best be described as "a little old lady's".  Please also outline details about yourself and why you are looking to house sit for us and in this area. 
Look forward to hearing from you.
**Police checks required. No free loafers please.
Thank you

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

d3outguncom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR