House and pet sitter wanted for 6ish months

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mixedupfamily   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 19,2020   Applications: 10

Location
CT Shoreline, Branford
New Haven,Connecticut United States
Availability
Sep 7,2020
For 5-8 months | Long Term

Our family travels back and forth between East Africa and Connecticut, and expect to be out of the country for the next 6 months or so. We have a furnished 3br condo in a kid-friendly complex, and are seeking a quiet person to care for our two sweet cats while we are gone. Utilities are low except in height of summer and winter, when we would ask the housesitter to split the cost over an agreed threshold, so there is an incentive for all to keep the costs down. The housesitter would have the master bedroom, and it's possible that my mother would be back to use one other bedroom for a month or so, while visiting the area in February/March. We expect to return in April as a family, so would ask the housesitter to vacate at that point. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Mixedupfamily is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR