Cat/House sitter wanted for 6 months in rural Area just north of Port Hope and Cobourg-One hour from Toronto

House Sitter Needed for Username: holabird   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 22,2020   Applications: 22

Location
Ontario, Cobourg
Northumberland,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Nov 1,2020
For 6 months | Long Term

We are looking for a special person to care for our beloved elderly cat and stay in our beautiful home on 9 acres. We would prefer either a responsible single person or couple who enjoy nature and can care for our home as it were their own. House has 2 bedrooms, an office and is totally renovated. Trails and a river on property. Stunning landscaping and gardens.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

holabird is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR