House sitter needed to look after 2 staffie x dogs and 1 cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: LoveCamping1   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 12,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Mount louisa, Inner suburb, Townsville
QLD Australia
Availability
Dec 25,2020
For 7 days | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter to look after my 2 staffie cross dogs and 1 cat from 25th Dec till 3rd Jan in suburb Mount Louisa in Townsville, Queensland. The house has 3 bedrooms with study, air-conditioning, wifi, pool and enclosed carport area. Grassed area out the back is large enough to throw a ball to the dogs. I do not require the dogs to be walked as our 3 yr dog is exuberant and is very difficult to walk and the other is getting old.

Prefer no young children or other animals. Require someone familiar with staffies if possible or larger dogs.

We can not accommodate storage of a caravan but have a large secure carport that will fit another vehicle with our own 2 cars.

We also have a bus stop out the front of the house so if you do not have a vehicle there is public transport available.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

LoveCamping1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR