Micro Term From Nov 13, 2020 For 5 days (till the 18th) I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Olivia84   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 4,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Willaston, Northern suburbs, Adelaide
SA Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 13,2020
For 5 days (till the 18th) | Micro Term

We require a house sitter for a 5 day period while we are away visiting family. 

We have one sweet little dog and a large and very vocal cat!

Our home is a 3 bedroom in a lovely suburban area on the outskirts of Adelaide. We are close to shops and cafes and only a short drive to all that the Barossa has to offer.

Our garden only requires a little watering to keep it alive otherwise the house is very low maintenance.

I hope you will consider our property! 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Olivia84 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR