House in a small village in the Central Bohemia

House Sitter Needed for Username: ArMvdD   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 19,2020   Applications: 2

Location
Middle Bohemia, Melnik
Czech Republic

View location map
Availability
Feb 19,2021
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Hi to everyone!

We are married couple, 32 and 34 years old with no kids and looking for some housesitter for our house where we live with our friendly dog - Dogo Argentino, snake, spider, lizard and two rats :)

Our dog lady is 7 years old and she really loves humans. She lives with us at home, loves cuddling and spend her time with people. She doesn't need any special care but we'll be happy for housesitter who loves dogs and will be with her at home, will take her for some trips and don't let her alone whole the day.

Rats and lizard need feed every evening. Snake and spider are unassuming. They need take care about their water and feed max one per week.

House with a garden is located in a small village near nice historical city Melník - 5 km. A little further, about 20 minutes drive by car, is the capital city of the Czech republic, Prague.

In our village we have almost everything you need - shop, post office, bus station and nature with bicycle patch by the river, where you can take a walk, run etc.

We love travelling but often it's hard to us because we need take care about our pets and house. Because of that we would like to find some friendly animal lover(s) who will like to come, discover the Czech republic, help us and make a new friendship.

This time we are planning a one week trip in February, we are looking forward for your messages! :)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact ArMvdD
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ArMvdD is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like ArMvdD


OR