Pet and house sitter needed for my senior Kelpie who lives in the beautiful Hunter Valley

House Sitter Needed for Username: Valkyrie64   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 19,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Cessnock, Hunter Valley, Cessnock
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Jan 14,22  
To:      Jan 23,22
Days:  10, Short Term To be confirmed

I am looking for a house sitter during the summer holidays in January 2022.  I have a 10 yo kelpie male named Dekar who likes being walked and given attention to.

In addition to my dog being cared for, I'm looking for someone to keep my home and garden maintained and tidy, especially plant watering.  My home is in the Hunter Valley region, where the sitter can sample the best wines, hand crafted chocolates and cheeses.  Newcastle and beaches are approximately an hour's drive away, with many beautiful beaches to see.

My home consists of two spacious bedrooms, one bathroom with a bath, open kitchen, lounge/dining room and external laundry with a rotary clothes line.  There is internet/wifi access if needed.  Non-smoker/s is essential.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Valkyrie64
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Valkyrie64 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Valkyrie64


OR