Chookshed Burmese needs love and care!!

House Sitter Needed for Username: jonniebee   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 30,2020   Applications: 2

Location
Norlane, North Geelong, Geelong
Barwon,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 15,2020
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

Our rescue cat, fiercely independent and stand-offish, is seeking a special someone/couple to care for him whilst we travel over Christmas.

Our small detached villa is close to pulic transport (bus and train) and on a major public route to Melbourne. Geeelong City is just 15 minutes by car and only 45 minutes from Melbourne.

The 2 bedroom home is air-conditioned and heated with unmetered broadband internet. Subscriptions to streaming services is also inclued. The home has modern appliances throughout including dishwasher and heatpump clothes dryer.

Garden requirements are few, with a drought tolerant front garden and a automatic watering system for the rear.

We are seeking responsible and caring housesitter(s), definitely non.smoking and able tp provide references

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jonniebee is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR