3 cats, a blue tongue a Betta fish and a house need some sitting!

House Sitter Needed for Username: indigoS   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 3,2020   Applications: 0

Location
COBURG, Melbourne, Melbourne
VIC Australia
Availability
Dec 28,2020
For 3 weeks until 18/01 | Short Term

Hello,
We live in Coburg Melbourne close to the city and transport.  We would love a pet lover to take care of 3 cats, a blue tongue and a Betta fish whilst we are away. We would ideally love a cat lover who understand la cats with very different temperaments. Our house is a 2 bedroom weatherboard with a garden, aircon and heating and is so very comfy and lovely to live in if you love animals. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

indigoS is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR