Home and pet (small dog and cat) sitter for 4 weeks in spring 2021

House Sitter Needed for Username: ILoveLondon   


Posted or Updated: Dec 11,2020   Applications: 14

North Island, Comox
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Apr 15,2021
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can also care for our small (pug) dog and indoor/outdoor cat for approximately 4 weeks in spring Dates are unknown at this time, depending  on covid 19 travel restrictions. 

We have a lovely 2 bedroom home in Comox, just steps to the ocean and walkable to the town centre and marina. 

The dog would require two daily walks. The cat is indoor/outdoor so needs to be indoor overnight. 

Very little garden maintenance needed. 

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ILoveLondon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners