House and Cat Sitter required Feb 23-April/May

House Sitter Needed for Username: Alhambra   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 27,2020   Applications: 8

Location
Forest Hill, Forest Hill, London
London England

View location map
Availability
Feb 23,2021
For 6-9 weeks | Medium Term

We're seeking a tidy, clean, considerate house-sitter to take care of our home and cat, Polly, from late Feb to April/May. Our home is a cute terraced house in London SE23, and Polly is a very chatty and affectionate long-haired black and white cat. 

Forest Hill is a trendy, fun area with lots of green space, and is well connected to town. There is very small garden to be kept tidy, too. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Alhambra is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR