Pet sitter needed for 4 weeks to look after cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: cocohardwoord   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 14,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Altona, West, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 16,2021
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi we are looking for a pet sitter to keep our cat company and feed our chickens while we are in Brisbane for 4 weeks. Our home is located in the West of Melbourne in the quiet bayside suburb of Altona and is close to amenties (~5 min walk) such as Altona beach, Westona train station, Pier St restaurants and shopping.

Our cosy house is newly renovated and set on a large block with nice outdoor entertaining areas and gardens.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact cocohardwoord
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

cocohardwoord is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like cocohardwoord


OR