Pet sitter needed for my 2 french bulldogs for the week

House Sitter Needed for Username: agirardot   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 31,2021   Applications: 9

Location
Tampa, South Tampa, Tampa
FL,Florida United States

View location map
Availability
Feb 5,2021
For Until 2/13/21 | Short Term

We are looking for a loving person or couple to watch our home and 2 french bulldogs for the week while we are on vacation. We live in a beautiful 2/2 townhome right next to Bayshore Boulevard and close to Davis Island and Hyde park. 

The dogs are easy to care for and we have a fenced in front and back yard for them to run around in. 

You would have your own king size bed, bathroom is attached. Street parking is available. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

agirardot is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR