Short Medium Term From May 3, 2021 For 5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Hamsters,Rabbits,Birds,Farm Animals

House Sitter Needed for Username: LaughingPig   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 8,2021   Applications: 2

Location
Upper Kintore, Countryside, Perth Andover
Victoria,New Brunswick Canada

View location map
Availability
May 3,2021
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone to take care of our small farm while we road trip with our kids to BC and back in May/June. We have a dozen chickens, 2 ducks, a breeding trio of rabbits (plus how ever many baby rabbits we have at the time,) a cat and a dog. The animals are attended to twice daily and eggs collected. There are plants to water though most of the garden won't be planted until we return in June. There is wilderness abound. Many trails to explore. We have neighbours near, but only of you need them. Our home is cozy and private. Mountain bikes available for use.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

LaughingPig is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR