Pet sitter required for shih-tzu and border collie x kelpie

House Sitter Needed for Username: I_Frenchy22   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 8,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Maryborough, Grampians, Goldfields
Loddon,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 11,2021
For Unsure but less than 2 weeks | Short Term

I am looking for someone to mind my dogs and bring in the mail while I am in hospital. I have a three bedroom rental in Maryborough with a small yard. I have A/C, dishwasher, washing machine, close to the shops. 

I have a beautiful little 4yo Shih-tzu who loves cuddles and and a 2yo border collie x kelpie who is very excitable and loves any sort of attention. 

The dogs need to be fed twice a day and walked once per day. They can hold their bladders for 10 hours if required. 

Im not sure how long this will be for as I have been in hospital for ten days already and my friends can no longer care for them. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

I_Frenchy22 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR