Peaceful / rural: Horse/dog/house sitter for 2 weeks in December 2021

House Sitter Needed for Username: kazoodi   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 25,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Acreage, near river valley, Edmonton
Canada,Alberta Canada
Availability
Dec 18,2021
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a housesitter with horse experience to feed and check on our Morgan horse and two miniature horses two times per day. We also have two low maintenance dogs. Aside from looking after the horses and dogs and taking in the mail, no other services would be required. Our acreage is 15 minutes to Edmonton and 10 minutes to Devon. Visit the famous West Edmonton Mall and the many attractions that Edmonton has to offer! Escape the hussle and bussle for peacefull rural living surrounded by farmland, endless hiking trails and the beautiful North Saskatchewan river valley.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact kazoodi
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kazoodi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like kazoodi


OR