Pet sitter needed for 6 wks mid rural victoria

House Sitter Needed for Username: HarcHouse   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 28,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Harcourt, Rural victoria, Castlemaine
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 14,2021
For 6 weeks | Medium Term

We are an academic couple (me retired, him still working in Sydney!) looking for someone who would like to stay with our kitty in our old stone house in Harcourt, near Castlemaine, Victoria. We have plenty of skinks and birds and other wildlife around us - our house is on 4 acres, just near the Mt Alexander State Reserve - so I can plant natives and encourage more wildlife. We have NBN and all other amenities.
Covid has meant no travel to NSW for me to visit family and friends for over a year, so April - May is when we hope to make a trip - about 6 weeks.

Please contact if you think this might suit you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

HarcHouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR