Pet Sitter needed for my 1 year old beagle puppy and 8 year old tabby cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: wilandhelen   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 28,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Leichhhardt, Inner West, Sydney
Inner West,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 4,2021
For 10 days | Short Term

Hi, we are looking for a dog and cat sitter for our home in  Leichhardt.  It's a good sized home with 4 beds and 3 bathrooms, spacious living areas and generous garden for the area.  Our beagle, Lord, is as you might expect a bundle of energy but quite managable with 2 walks a day.  Our tabby cat Lady, mainly sleeps and lives in my daughers room in the front of the house.  We are on the Annandale borders of Leichhardt and walking distance to Paramatta road buses, and Lilyfield light rail.  We need someone who would be at home much of the time to keep our beagle pup company.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

wilandhelen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR