Short Term From Jun 14, 2021 For 3 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: roxie1960   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 18,2021   Applications: 3

Location
Jacksonville, NE, Jacksonville
Duval County,FL United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 14,2021
For 3 weeks | Short Term

I live in a quiet neighborhood but, at the same time close to bus stop, airport, ocean, river and shopping centers. I need a sitter/s for my dog from (aproximately) 14 June till 7 July. If interested contact me, please and thank you for taking the time to read my ad. You will have plenty of time to enjoy yourself because my dog is very easy going and all he wants is to cuddle, eat and LOVES his treats!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

roxie1960 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR