Short Medium Term From May 9, 2021 For 1/12 MONTHS - 2 MONTHS I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: MontanaInDenver   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 14,2021   Applications: 4

Location
cherry creek, Denver
CO,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
May 9,2021
For 1/12 MONTHS - 2 MONTHS | Short Medium Term

BettyLou - the aged cat - will need some food in her dish twice a day; plants need attention (but there are not that many.  
There's an outdoor deck that needs someone to enjoy, as the weather warms up.
Other than that, there's a one bed, one bath condo, very comfortably configured for you to be able to enjoy a nice respite in Denver.  You can work from the condo (I do!), and grocery stores (Trader Joes, Natural Grocers, King Soopers, Whole Foods are in close proximity....some within walking distance. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MontanaInDenver is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR