Pet sitter needed for gorgeous dog + house sitter in Balaclava

House Sitter Needed for Username: MichDave   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 25,2021   Applications: 0

Location
BALACLAVA, Melbourne, BALACLAVA
VIC,VIC Australia
Availability
May 10,2021
For 3 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for the perfect sitter(s) to look after our gorgeous dog, Billie, who is a small 7-year-old Staffy X. We are going on a 3 week trip to the NT.

Billie will need to be fed once per day, and walked either once per day (long walk) or twice per day (small walks). She loves company so it would be preferable to have someone (or a couple) who works from home or will be around a lot of the time.

We would be very happy for you to stay in our townhouse in Balaclava - 2 bedrooms, double-storey with a lovely open plan kitchen/lounge, lovely courtyard downstairs and large deck with plants upstairs. (Plant-sitting would also be appreciated!) 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MichDave is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR