Dog and cat seek friendly sitter in beautiful Puerto Rico

House Sitter Needed for Username: jim4sparks   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 25,2021   Applications: 8

Location
Costa Brava, Isabela
Puerto Rico

View location map
Availability
Jun 12,2021
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

I have a friendly dog named Maverick and a cat named Max that need to be cared for while I am away.  My ocean view home is located on the Northwest coast of Puerto Rico in a town called Isabela.  Beautiful beaches nearby, and great weather year round.  I also operate an which I would like to continue to have in operation while away and will provide remuneration for assisting in it's operation.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jim4sparks is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR