Pet Sitter for my friendly dog and 3 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: pljulien   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 11,2021   Applications: 7

Location
Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach
FL,Florida United States

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 3,21  
To:      Dec 17,21
Days:  15, Short Term

I live in a gated over 55 Community and in need of a pet sitter.  I have a dog (Beagle) and 3 cats.  The pool, gym and restaurant are all part of amenities.  I have a single family home backing to woods with an electric fence for animals to enjoy the back yard during the day.  The dog gets 2 short walks a day (about 15 minutes), one early evening after dark and the other just before bedtime.  My home is minutes from the beach, 1 ½ hours to Disney and other attractions, about an hour to Orlando, 2 hours to Tampa, 3 hours to Everglades and Florida keys.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

pljulien is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR