Short Term From Jun 10, 2021 For 10days I need pet care for: Birds,FishOther Pets/Comments: Chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: Burnett15   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 5,2021   Applications: 1

Location
SE Qld, Landsborough
QLD Australia
Availability
Jun 10,2021
For 10days | Short Term

Our house is on two and a half acres outside Landsborough in the Sunshine Coast Hinterland. It is a 20 min walk to town or a few minutes by car. Landsborough has a pub, post office, IGA and other basic shops (and a very good pie shop/bakery). It is on the rail line to Brisbane.

Duties would be feeding the pond fish, feeding the chickens and collecting eggs, feeding the wild birds, watering the plants as required and enjoying the peace and serenity.

There is a fully self contained granny flat available for the successful applicant. If you have further questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Burnett15 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR