Spend some time exploring Raleigh, NC. Looking for loving dog sitter for my 2 rescues. Starting Jun 30 .

House Sitter Needed for Username: SummerT   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 3,2021   Applications: 1

Location
North Raleigh, Raleigh
Wake,North Carolina United States

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 30,21  
To:      Jul 16,21
Days:  17, Short Term 2 weeks 2 days

We are hoping to find an individual or couple to look after our home and 2 dogs while we vacation up north this summer.  Our dogs need to be fed twice a day, walked once and Zena needs some extra cuddles when there is thunder.  We have a few flowers on the porch that would need watering. 
We are located in a beautiful neighborhood in north Raleigh, NC.  We are close to shopping, restaurants, parks, walking trails. 20 minutes to downtown.  Ours dogs are pretty low maintenance.  They entertain each other and use the doggie door to the fenced in backyard.  
We would like a house sitter for around 2 weeks starting Jun 30.

Please contact us if you are available and think we would be a good fit.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

SummerT is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR